STAFF / BOOK APPOINTMENT

Jin O Jeong, Ph.D.
President (PDSO)
jin.jeong@runiv.edu
Book Appointment
Kay Eloi
Kaylarge Eloi, Ph.D.
Dean of Academic
Affairs
kay.eloi@runiv.edu
Book Appointment
Sarah Jeong
Sung Eun Hwang, Ph.D.(ABD)
Vice President
sarah.jeong@runiv.edu
Book Appointment
Zamira Akobirova
Zamira Akobirova, Ph.D.
Director of Admission
admins@runiv.edu
Book Appointment
Bolortsetseg Purevragchaa
Bolortsetseg Purevragchaa
Chief Financial Officer
cfo@runiv.edu
Book Appointment
Jered Stills
Prof. Jered Stills
Registrar / Business Manager
jered.stills@runiv.edu
Book Appointment
Prof. Jean Cho
Prof. Jean Cho
Program Director of MALS
jean.cho@runiv.edu
Wilton Heyliger, Ph.D.
Program Director of MBA
wilton.heyliger@runiv.edu
Book Appointment
Young Pal Cho, D.Min.
Program Director of MDIV and Student Affairs
young.cho@runiv.edu
Book Appointment
Vielka Veras Santos, DBA(c)
Program Director of BABA
vielka.santos@runiv.edu
Book Appointment
Eric Weems
Eric Weems, M.Ed.
Director of Financial Aid (DSO)
eric.weems@runiv.edu
Jongwon Lee, J. D.
Attorney at Law
Legal Advisor
jong.lee@runiv.edu
Veronica Garcia
Veronica Garcia, Ph.D.
International Student Advisor (DSO)
veronica.garcia@runiv.edu
Christine A. Willis, MLIS, AHIP
Librarian
library@runiv.edu