Jae Sig Park, Ph.D
Jae Sig Park, Ph.DPresident / Founder (jae.park@runiv.edu)
JinO Jeong, Ph.D.
JinO Jeong, Ph.D.Vice President (jin.jeong@runiv.edu)
Dennis C. Malone, Ph.D.
Dennis C. Malone, Ph.D.Assistant Vice President, Professor of Biblical Studies (dennis.malone@runiv.edu)
Eun Soo Choi, Ph.D.
Eun Soo Choi, Ph.D.Assistant Vice President in Korea (eunsoo.choi@runiv.edu)
Mark E. Hardgrove, Ph.D., D. Min.
Mark E. Hardgrove, Ph.D., D. Min.Dean of Academic Affairs (mark.hardgrove@runiv.edu)
Shirokov, Peter, Ph.D.(ABD)
Shirokov, Peter, Ph.D.(ABD)Director of Distance Education (peter.shirokov@runiv.edu)
Hwang, Sung Eun, Ph.D.(ABD)
Hwang, Sung Eun, Ph.D.(ABD)Professional Registrar (sarah.jeong@runiv.edu)
Yoo, Hee Duck, Ph.D.
Yoo, Hee Duck, Ph.D.Program Director of M.Div / MATS(hd.yoo@runiv.edu)
Lee, Ok Ran, Ph.D.(ABD)
Lee, Ok Ran, Ph.D.(ABD)Program Director of MALS (ok.lee@runiv.edu)
Nho, Heung S. Ph.D.
Nho, Heung S. Ph.D.Program Director of MBA (heungsung.nho@runiv.edu)
Cho, Young Pal, D.Min.
Cho, Young Pal, D.Min.Program Director of BATS / Director of Student's Affairs(young.cho@runiv.edu)
Marshall Ingrid, Doctorate Business Administration
Marshall Ingrid, Doctorate Business AdministrationProgram Director of BABA (ingrid.marshall@runiv.edu)
Phil Won Min, Ph.D.
Phil Won Min, Ph.D.Program Director of MACIS (pil.min@ruiv.edu)
Charlies S. Kim, D.Min.
Charlies S. Kim, D.Min.PDSO, Director of Admission (admins@runiv.edu)
Jae Rye Kim, M. Div.
Jae Rye Kim, M. Div.Director of Business Affairs
NA RYUNG KIM
NA RYUNG KIMLibrarian
Tae Young Choi, M.B.A.
Tae Young Choi, M.B.A.Chief Financial Officer