ABOUT US

  • HOME
  • ABOUT US
  • Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Jae Sig Park, Ph.D.
President / Founder
(jae.park@runiv.edu)
Jin O Jeong, Ph.D.
Vice President(PDSO)
(jin.jeong@runiv.edu)
Kaylarge Eloi, Ph.D.
Dean of Academic Affairs
(kay.eloi@runiv.edu)
Tuan N. Nguyen, MBA
Chief Financial Officer
(cfo@runiv.edu)
Young Pal Cho, D.Min.
Program Director of BATS/Director of Student Affairs
(young.cho@runiv.edu)
Zamira Akobirova, Ph.D.
Director of Admission
(admins@runiv.edu)
Eric Weems, M.Ed.
Director of Financial Aid(DSO)
(eric.weems@runiv.edu)
Wilton Heyliger, Ph.D.
Program Director of MBA
(wilton.heyliger@runiv.edu)
Ok Ran Lee, Ph.D.(ABD)
Program Director of MALS
(ok.lee@runiv.edu)
Sung Eun Hwang, Ph.D.(ABD)
Professional Registrar
(sarah.jeong@runiv.edu)
Veronica Garcia, Ph.D.
International Student Advisor(DSO)
(veronica.garcia@runiv.edu)
Vielka Veras Santos, DBA(c)
Program Director of BABA
(vielka.santos@runiv.edu)
Prof. Jered Stills
Director of Information Technology
(jered.stills@runiv.edu)
NA RYUNG KIM, M.A.
Librarian
(library@runiv.edu)