ABOUT US

  • HOME
  • ABOUT US
  • Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Jin O Jeong, Ph.D.
President (PDSO)
(jin.jeong@runiv.edu)
Book Appointment
Kaylarge Eloi, Ph.D.
Dean of Academic Affairs
(kay.eloi@runiv.edu)
Book Appointment
Zamira Akobirova, Ph.D.
Director of Admission
(admins@runiv.edu)
Book Appointment
Sung Eun Hwang, Ph.D.(ABD)
Professional Registrar
(sarah.jeong@runiv.edu)
Book Appointment
Young Pal Cho, D.Min.
Program Director of BATS/Director of Student Affairs
(young.cho@runiv.edu)
Book Appointment
Eric Weems, M.Ed.
Director of Financial Aid (DSO)
(eric.weems@runiv.edu)
Wilton Heyliger, Ph.D.
Program Director of MBA
(wilton.heyliger@runiv.edu)
Book Appointment
Prof. Jean Cho
Program Director of MALS
(jean.cho@runiv.edu)
Veronica Garcia, Ph.D.
International Student Advisor (DSO)
(veronica.garcia@runiv.edu)
Vielka Veras Santos, DBA(c)
Program Director of BABA
(vielka.santos@runiv.edu)
Book Appointment
Prof. Jered Stills
Director of Information Technology
(jered.stills@runiv.edu)
Book Appointment
NA RYUNG KIM, M.A.
Librarian
(library@runiv.edu)